Country Clubs, Gold Coast & Geographic Areas

Build meaningful ties and experience the special camaraderie of working with your neighbors on behalf of the Jewish community. Meet vital needs in our own neighborhoods and across the globe as you enjoy fundraising, social, educational and sports activities.

Get in touch to connect with the Jewish community at:

Addison Reserve – Contact Janice Obuchowski at JaniceOB@bocafed.org

Boca Grove – Contact Janice Obuchowski at JaniceOB@bocafed.org

Boca Pointe – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyG@bocafed.org

Boca Rio – Contact Felice Naide at feliceN@bocafed.org

Boca Woods – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyG@bocafed.org

Boca West – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicaM@bocafed.org

Bocaire – Contact Marc Fishman at MarcF@bocafed.org

Broken Sound – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyG@bocafed.org

Dakota – Contact Sandy Baum at SandyB@bocafed.org

Delaire – Contact  Marissa Vinograd at MarissaV@bocafed.org

Gold Coast – Contact Felice Naide at feliceN@bocafed.org

The Hamlet – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyG@bocafed.org

Polo Club – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicaM@bocafed.org

St. Andrews – Contact Ida Novack at idaN@bocafed.org

Sinai Residences – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicaM@bocafed.org

Stonebridge – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyG@bocafed.org

The Bridges/Seven Bridges/Boca Bridges/Lotus – Contact Sandy Baum at sandyB@bocafed.org

Tuscany – Contact Sandy Baum at sandyB@bocafed.org

Woodfield Country Club & Woodfield Hunt Club – Contact Jodi Faden at jodiF@bocafed.org

Delaire Golf Tournament Photos

Upcoming Events

2023 Addison Golf Tournament

December 4 @ 10:30 am - 5:00 pm

BRRH 24th Annual Golf Tournament

April 24, 2023 @ 10:00 am - 7:00 pm