You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community.

We are honored to present our Corporate Partners — each of whom has joined the Federation to give back to our community in significant and meaningful ways. With their support we are able to continue our mission of Tikkun Olam (repairing the world) and host some of the area’s most successful and exciting  events. It is a privilege to partner with these respective companies.

View Our Sponsorship Benefits
Make a Corporate Sponsorship Payment

SPONSORS: $50,000+

THE BOCA RATON OBSERVER

Linda Behmoiras
561.982.8960 ext. 301
linda@bocaratonobserver.com
bocaratonobserver.com

SOUTHERN GLAZER’S

Steven Becker
stevenbecker@southernwine.com
southernglazers.com

SPONSORS: $25,000+

BOCA MAGAZINE

Gail Eagle
561.997.8683
gail@bocamag.com
bocamag.com

BOCA RATON REGIONAL HOSPITAL
FOUNDATION

Mark J. Larkin
561.955.4142
mlarkin@brrh.com
brrh.com

SPONSORS: $20,000+

BDO

Marjorie Horwin
561.909.2100 ext. 9600
mhorwin@bdo.com
bdo.com/expansions/mbaf

PROSKAUER

David Pratt, Esq.
561.241.7400
dpratt@proskauer.com
proskauer.com

THE COLONY GROUP, LLC

Richard D. Steinberg, CFA
561.750.0800
rsteinberg@thecolonygroup.com
thecolonygroup.com

SPONSORS: $15,000+

IVAN & CO JEWELERS

Jane Kurcsinka
561.488.2863
ivancojewelers@aol.com
ivancojewelers.com

SPONSORS: $10,000+

GERSON, PRESTON, KLEIN, LIPS, EISENBERG AND GELBER P.A.

Cliff Gelber
561.392.9059
Csg@gpkleg.com
gpkleg.com

WELLS FARGO

Lawrence B. Katz
561.362.1051
Lawrence.katz@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com

GLENMEDE

David Friedman
646-345-2430
david.friedman@glenmede.com
glenmede.com

KOGAN & DISALVO, P.A.

Darryl Kogan
(561) 375-9500 Palm Beach County
DBKogan@KoganInjuryLaw.com
koganinjurylaw.com

LDV ELITE

Renia Orr
914-648-9007
renia@LDVElite.com
brrh.com

WILLIAM & ANITA NEWMAN FOUNDATION

$5,000+ Sponsors

BROWN’S INTERIOR DESIGN

Susie Brown Siegel & Dana Brown
561-302-2832, 561-866-2831
susan@interiorsbybrown.com
dana@interiorsbybrown.com

interiorsbybrown.com

CBIZ MHM, LLC

David Katzman
561.994.5050
dkatzman@cbizgl.com
cbiz.com

LESSER, LESSER, LANDY & SMITH, PLLC

Gary Lesser
561.377.7799
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
lesserlawfirm.com

FAU

Kristina Gregg
561-297-2058
kdavisgregg@fau.edu
fau.edu

MARSH & MCLENNAN AGENCY | FLORIDA

Steve Light
954.267.8559
slight@mma-fl.com
mma-fl.com

HJ Sims

Tara Perkins
tperkins@hjsims.com
hjsims.com

$2,500+ Sponsors

AMBASSADOR PRINTING AND MARKETING

Mario Gentile
561.330.3668
mariog@ambassadorprinting.com
ambassadormarketinggroup.com

HAVEN HOME HEALTH

Robin Coven
561-400-6294
robin.coven@havenhhc.com
havenhealthservices.com

Fiduciary Trust International

www.fiduciarytrust.com

DATAMAN

Dale Filhaber
800.771.3282
dale@datamangroup.com
Datamangroup.com

HAWK-EYE MANAGEMENT, INC.

Barbara Patti
561.392.1600
bpatti@hawkeyefla.com
hawkeyemanagementinc.com

AURACAL

Salvatore Abady
561.740.8667
salabady@gmail.com
auracalshc.com

JANITRONICS

Ken Brecher
561.395.4283
ken@janitronics.com
janitronicsops.com

LUXURY MORTGAGE

Michele Patrone
561-853-2612
mpatrone@luxurymortgage.com
luxurymortgage.com

DITMAS

Larry Edelstein
bocaditmas@gmail.com
ditmasboca.com

SEIGEL LAW

Daniel A. Seigel, P.A.
561.393.6005
dseigel@seigel-law.com
seigel-law.com

SUNSTATE SECURITY

Bill Schira
954.818.0824
Bschira@sunstatesecurity.com
sunstatessecurity.com

Become a Corporate Sponsor

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you are interested or have any questions, please contact Jodi Faden at jodif@bocafed.org, 561-852-6034