Corporate Sponsors

Corporate Partners | Partnership Opportunities | Corporate Sponsors

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community.

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community. We are honored to present our Corporate Partners — each of whom has joined the Federation to give back to our community in significant and meaningful ways. With their support we are able to continue our mission of Tikkun Olam (repairing the world) and host some of the area’s most successful and exciting fundraising/outreach events. It is a privilege to partner with these respective companies.

SPONSORS: $50,000 plus



THE BOCA RATON OBSERVER

Linda Behmoiras
561.982.8960 ext. 301
linda@bocaratonobserver.com
bocaratonobserver.com

 

SOUTHERN GLAZER’S WINE AND SPIRITS, LLC

Sandy Puppo
305.627.1203
SandyPupo@southernwine.com
southernglazers.com


SPONSORS: $25,000 plus

BB&T

Josh Sheradsky
561.653.5568
Jsheradsky@bbandt.com
bbt.com

 

BOCA MAGAZINE

Gail Eagle
561.997.8683
gail@bocamag.com
bocamag.com

 

GLENMEDE

Laura LaRosa
215.419.6027
laura.larosa@glenmede.com
glenmede.com

HOTWIRE COMMUNICATIONS

Carl Lender
305.970.2598
clender@hotwiremail.com
hotwirecommunications.com

   

SPONSORS: $20,000 plus

ESPN

Jordan Sherwood
847.804.1904
jsherwood@espnwestpalm.com
espnwestpalm.com

 

MBAF (Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC)

Marjorie Horwin
561.909.2100 ext. 9600
mhorwin@mbafcpa.com
mbafcpa.com

 

PROSKAUER

David Pratt, Esq.
561.241.7400
dpratt@proskauer.com
proskauer.com

THE COLONY GROUP, LLC

Richard D. Steinberg, CFA
561.750.0800
rsteinberg@thecolonygroup.com
thecolonygroup.com

   

SPONSORS: $15,000 plus

BOCA RATON REGIONAL HOSPITAL
FOUNDATION


Mark J. Larkin
561.955.4142
mlarkin@brrh.com
brrh.com

 

GREENSPOON MARDER

Larry Blair, Esq.
561.994.2212
Larry.blair@gmlaw.com
gmlaw.com

 

IVAN & CO JEWELERS

Jane Kurcsinka
561.488.2863
ivancojewelers@aol.com
ivancojewelers.com


SPONSORS: $10,000 plus

BNY MELLON

David Friedman
561.620.2223
david.m.friedman@bnymellon.com
bnymellonwealth.com

 

BERGER SINGERMAN

Chuck Lichtman
954.712.5138
CLichtman@bergersingerman.com
bergersingerman.com

 

THE FLORIDA JEWISH HOME

Oded Tzur
305.467.9003
info@thefloridajewishhome.com
thefloridajewishhome.com

GERSON, PRESTON, KLEIN, LIPS, EISENBERG AND GELBER P.A.

Cliff Gelber
561.392.9059
Csg@gpkleg.com

gpkleg.com

 

STEVE GREENSEID CATERING

Jon Greenseid
954.346.7545
jon@greenseid.com
greenseidcatering.com

 

HJ SIMMS

Jonathan Jarow
561.620.2153
jjarow@hjsims.com
hjsims.com


SANDELMAN FOUNDATION

Jeffrey Sandelman
561.620.9200
jsandelman@kinproperties.com

 

SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS

Robert Labes
216.246.9065
jjarow@hjsims.com
squirepattonboggs.com/en

 

WELLS FARGO

Lawrence B. Katz
561.362.1051
Lawrence.katz@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com

WLRN

Lauren Lobel
561.3106.6381
llobel@friendsofwlrn.org
wlrn.org

   

SPONSORS: $5,000 plus

ATLAS PARTY RENTAL

Heather Rouffe
561.547.6565
heather@atlaspartyrental.com
atlaspartyrental.com

 

BROWN’S INTERIOR DESIGN

Susie Brown Siegel
561.368.2703
susan@interiorsbybrown.com
interiorsbybrown.com

 

CBIZ MHM, LLC

David Katzman
561.994.5050
dkatzman@cbizgl.com
cbiz.com

FLORIDA BLUE

Doug Bartel
305.921.7007
doug.bartel@floridablue.com
floridablue.com

 

GL HOMES

Sarah Alsofrom
954.603.0357
Sarah.alsofrom@glhomes.com
glhomes.com

 

KOOLIK REALY GROUP – COMPASS GROUP

Elliot Koolik
561.393.9177 x1047
elliot.koolik@compass.com
koolik.com

LESSER, LESSER, LANDY & SMITH, PLLC

Gary Lesser
561.377.7799
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
lesserlawfirm.com

 

LIFE CARE SERVICES, LLC

Jeanne Kinnard
203.314.2299
kinnardjeanne@lcsnet.com
LifecareservicesLCS.com

 

MARSH & MCLENNAN AGENCY | FLORIDA

Steve Light
954.267.8559
slight@mma-fl.com
mma-fl.com

POLEN CAPITAL

Dan Davidowitz
561.241.2425
ddavidowitz@polencapital.com
polencapital.com

 

THE SILVERMAN GROUP OF RAYMOND JAMES

Daniel Kraus
561.981.3657
Dan.Kraus@RaymondJames.com
raymondjames.com/silvermangroup

 

SMILES BY DR. W. & DR. R ORTHORDONTICS

Drs. Peter Wohlgemuth and Ira Rothstein
info@wohlgemuthortho.com
wohlgemuthortho.com

VIRGIN PRINTING CORP.

Ken Schlacter
954.946.2280
ken@virginprintingcorp.com
virginprintingcorp.com

 

ZEBEDEE

Kim Weinman
954.942.0044
Kimberlyw@zbd.us
zbd.us

 

SPONSORS: $2,500 plus

AMBASSADOR PRINTING AND MARKETING

Mario Gentile
561.330.3668
mariog@ambassadorprinting.com
ambassadormarketinggroup.com

 

AROMA

Morris Dweck
561.931.3300
morris@aromamarket.net
aromamarket.net

 

BUSINESS VALUATION ANALYST

Tim Bronza
407.599.2825
tbronza@bvanalysts.com
bvanalysts.com

CINNAHOLIC

Naomi Cohn
913.706.5194
cinnaholicboca@gmail.com
cinnaholic.com

 


CLEAR ADVICE FINANCIAL

Eric Donner
561.400.2024
eric@clearadvicefinancial.com

 

DATAMAN

Dale Filhaber
800.771.3282
dale@datamangroup.com
Datamangroup.com




ELYSSA KUPFERBERG

Elyssa Kupferberg
Elyssa.Kupferberg@gmail.com

 

FANE FOTO

Stevan Brenner
561.212.2436
thefanefoto@gmail.com
fanefoto.com

 

HAWK-EYE MANAGEMENT, INC.

Barbara Patti
561.392.1600
bpatti@hawkeyefla.com
hawkeyemanagementinc.com

JANITRONICS

Ken Brecher
561.395.4283
ken@janitronics.com
janitronicsops.com

 

JP MORGAN

Samy Dwek
561.995.5056
samy.e.dwek@jpmorgan.com
jpmorgan.com

 

KAPLAN, KRAUSS & LEVINE LLC

Dan Levine
561.981.5400
dlevine@kklfwa.com
kkladvisors.com


KATZ BASKIES AND WOLF PLLC

Jeff Baskies
561.910.5700
jeff.baskies@katzbaskies.com
katzbaskies.com

 

NRGized MEDIA

Marlon LeWinter
516.982.1196
marlon@nrgizedmedia.com
nrgizedmedia.com

 

REHAMANN

Leonard Levine
561.912.2325
leonard.levine@rehmann.com
rehmann.com

SEIGEL LAW

Daniel A. Seigel, P.A.
561.393.6005
dseigel@seigel-law.com
seigel-law.com

 

SILVERSTEIN HR

Howard Silverstein
561.404.0245
howard@supplementalbenefits.com
silversteinhr.com

 

SOUTH FLORIDA EVENTS

Scott Peskin
954.945.8852
southfloridaevents.com

SUNSTATE SECURITY

Bill Schira
954.818.0824
Bschira@sunstatesecurity.com
sunstatessecurity.com

 

WANTMAN GROUP, INC.

Joel Wantman
561.687.2220
joel.wantman@wantmangroup.com
wantmangroup.com


YVEL

Nir Shinuk
561.391.5119
nir@yvel.com
Yvel.com


CONTACT INFORMATION

Sonni Simon, Director, Business Philanthropy
561.852.3128 | sonnis@bocafed.org

Shirley Gross, Officer, Business Philanthropy
561.852.3182 | shirleyg@bocafed.org