Country Clubs, Gold Coast & Geographic Areas

Build meaningful ties and experience the special camaraderie of working with your neighbors on behalf of the Jewish community. Meet vital needs in our own neighborhoods and across the globe as you enjoy fundraising, social, educational and sports activities.

Get in touch to connect with the Jewish community at:

Addison Reserve – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org

Boca Grove – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org

Boca Pointe – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyg@bocafed.org

Boca Rio – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org

Boca Woods – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyg@bocafed.org

Boca West – Contact Michael Obrand at michaelo@bocafed.org

Bocaire – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyg@bocafed.org

Broken Sound – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org

Delaire – Contact  Kathleen Ben-Shoaff at kathleenb@bocafed.org

Gold Coast – Contact Michael Obrand at michaelo@bocafed.org or Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org

The Hamlet – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyg@bocafed.org

Montoya Circle – Contact Sonni Simon at sonnis@bocafed.org

Polo Club – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

St. Andrews – Contact Ida Novack at idan@bocafed.org

Sinai Residences – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

Stonebridge – Contact Shirley Gross at shirleyg@bocafed.org

The Bridges/Seven Bridges – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

Woodfield Country Club & Woodfield Hunt Club – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org