Senior Professional Staff

Matt LevinMatthew C. Levin
President & CEO
mattl@bocafed.org
Learn more about Matt
Marla Weiss EgersMarla Weiss Egers
Executive Vice President
marlae@bocafed.org
Jeffrey IsersonJeffrey Iserson
Chief Financial Officer
jeffi@bocafed.org
Aimee KayeAimee Kaye
Chief Human Resources Officer
aimeek@bocafed.org
Jennifer KoenigJennifer Koenig
Chief Development Officer
jenniferk@bocafed.org
Todd PolikoffTodd Polikoff
Chief Operating Officer
toddp@bocafed.org
Dana ViznerDana Vizner
Chief Planning Officer
danav@bocafed.org
Tom ForlenzaTom Forlenza
Vice President, Facilities
tomf@bocafed.org
Janet IzaakJanet Izaak
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
janeti@bocafed.org
Karen Milloy-GobrechtKaren Milloy-Gobrecht
Vice President, Federation Finance
karenm@bocafed.org
Felice NaideFelice Naide
Vice President, Major & Transformational Gifts
felicen@bocafed.org
Lottie NilsenLottie Nilsen
Vice President, Jacobson Jewish Community Foundation
lottien@bocafed.org
Ida NovakIda Novack
Vice President, Campaign
idan@bocafed.org