Corporate Partners Program – 2016/2017 Partners

Corporate Partners | Partnership Opportunities | Corporate Sponsors

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community.

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community. We are honored to present our Corporate Partners — each of whom has joined the Federation to give back to our community in significant and meaningful ways. With their support we are able to continue our mission of Tikkun Olam (repairing the world) and host some of the area’s most successful and exciting fundraising/outreach events. It is a privilege to partner with these respective companies.

SPONSORS: $50,000 plus

THE BOCA RATON OBSERVER

Linda Behmoiras
561.982.8960 ext. 301
linda@bocaratonobserver.com
bocaratonobserver.com

 

SOUTHERN GLAZER’S WINE AND SPIRITS, LLC

Sandy Puppo
305.627.1203
SandyPupo@southernwine.com
southernglazers.com


SPONSORS: $25,000 plus

BOCA MAGAZINE

Gail Eagle
561.997.8683
gail@bocamag.com
bocamag.com

 

HOTWIRE COMMUNICATIONS

Carl Lender
305.970.2598
clender@hotwiremail.com
hotwirecommunications.com

 

WELLS FARGO PRIVATE BANK

Lawrence B. Katz
561.362.1051
lawrence.katz@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com


SPONSORS: $20,000 plus

MBAF (Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC)

Marjorie Horwin
561.909.2100 ext. 9600
mhorwin@mbafcpa.com
mbafcpa.com

 

PROSKAUER

David Pratt, Esq.
561.241.7400
dpratt@proskauer.com
proskauer.com

 

STEINBERG GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT, LTD

Richard D. Steinberg, CFA
561.750.0800
rsteinberg@steinbergglobal.com
steinbergglobal.com


SPONSORS: $15,000 plus

IVAN & CO JEWELERS

Jane Kurcsinka
561.488.2863
ivancojewelers@aol.com
ivancojewelers.com


SPONSORS: $10,000 plus

THE ADDISON

Melanie De Vito
561.372.0568
Melanie.Devito@theaddison.com
theaddisonofbocaraton.com

 

BOCA RATON REGIONAL HOSPITAL
FOUNDATION


Mark J. Larkin
561.955.4142
mlarkin@brrh.com
brrh.com

 

GREENSPOON MARDER

Larry Blair, Esq.
561.994.2212
Larry.blair@gmlaw.com
gmlaw.com

HJ SIMS

Jonathan Jarow
561.620.2153
jjarow@hjsims.com
hjsims.com

 

SANDELMAN FOUNDATION


SPONSORS: $5,000 plus

THE ADDISON

Melanie De Vito
561.372.0568
Melanie.Devito@theaddison.com
theaddisonofbocaraton.com

 

ATLAS PARTY RENTAL

Heather Rouffe
561.547.6565
heather@atlaspartyrental.com
atlaspartyrental.com

 

CBIZ MHM, LLC

David Katzman
561.994.5050
dkatzman@cbizgl.com
cbiz.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTERS

Larry Lipsitz
954.781.3737 ext. 206
larry@cpi2.com
cpi2.com

 

LESSER, LESSER, LANDY & SMITH, PLLC

Gary Lesser
561.377.7799
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
lesserlawfirm.com

 

MARSH & McLENNAN AGENCY | FLORIDA

Steve Light
954.267.8559
slight@mma-fl.com
mma-fl.com

MORGAN STANLEY
THE BEACON PALM GROUP


Yudi Gross
561.393.1830
yudi.gross@morganstanley.com
morganstanley.com

 

POLEN CAPITAL

Dan Davidowitz
561.241.2425
ddavidowitz@polencapital.com
polencapital.com

 

SILVERSTEIN HR

Howard Silverstein
561.404.0245
Howard@SilversteinHR.com
silversteinhr.com

STIFEL | THE ECJ WEALTH ADVISORY GROUP

Elyssa Kupferberg, MBA
561.901.9018
Elyssa.Kupferberg@Stifel.com
theecjwealthadvisorygroup.com

 

THE MORDIS GROUP WITH
MERRILL LYNCH


Barry Mordis, CFP
561.416.4627
Barry_Mordis@ml.com
fa.ml.com/The_Mordis_Group

 

URMGN PHOTOGRAPHY

Guy Tapeta
561.251.9555
guy@urmgn.com
urmgn.com

VIRGIN PRINTING CORP.

Ken Schlacter
954.946.2280
ken@virginprintingcorp.com
virginprintingcorp.com

   

SPONSORS: $2,500 plus

ATLAS PARTY RENTAL

Heather Rouffe
561.547.6565
heather@atlaspartyrental.com
atlaspartyrental.com

 

CBIZ MHM, LLC

David Katzman
561.994.5050
dkatzman@cbizgl.com
cbiz.com

 

COMMERCIAL PRINTERS

Larry Lipsitz
954.781.3737 ext. 206
larry@cpi2.com
cpi2.com

LESSER, LESSER, LANDY & SMITH, PLLC

Gary Lesser
561.377.7799
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
lesserlawfirm.com

 

MARSH & McLENNAN AGENCY | FLORIDA

Steve Light
954.267.8559
slight@mma-fl.com
mma-fl.com

 

MORGAN STANLEY
THE BEACON PALM GROUP


Yudi Gross
561.393.1830
yudi.gross@morganstanley.com
morganstanley.com

POLEN CAPITAL

Dan Davidowitz
561.241.2425
ddavidowitz@polencapital.com
polencapital.com

 

SILVERSTEIN HR

Howard Silverstein
561.404.0245
Howard@SilversteinHR.com
silversteinhr.com

 

STIFEL | THE ECJ WEALTH ADVISORY GROUP

Elyssa Kupferberg, MBA
561.901.9018
Elyssa.Kupferberg@Stifel.com
theecjwealthadvisorygroup.com

THE MORDIS GROUP WITH
MERRILL LYNCH


Barry Mordis, CFP
561.416.4627
Barry_Mordis@ml.com
fa.ml.com/The_Mordis_Group

 

URMGN PHOTOGRAPHY

Guy Tapeta
561.251.9555
guy@urmgn.com
urmgn.com

 

VIRGIN PRINTING CORP.

Ken Schlacter
954.946.2280
ken@virginprintingcorp.com
virginprintingcorp.com


CONTACT INFORMATION

Sonni Simon, Director, Business Philanthropy
561.852.3128 | sonnis@bocafed.org

Liana Konhauzer , Officer, Business Philanthropy
561.852.5015 | lianak@bocafed.org