Corporate Partners Program – 2017/2018 Partners

Corporate Partners | Partnership Opportunities | Corporate Sponsors

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community.

You are invited to connect with an exceptional audience of affluent, educated and engaged members of our South Palm Beach County Jewish community. We are honored to present our Corporate Partners — each of whom has joined the Federation to give back to our community in significant and meaningful ways. With their support we are able to continue our mission of Tikkun Olam (repairing the world) and host some of the area’s most successful and exciting fundraising/outreach events. It is a privilege to partner with these respective companies.

SPONSORS: $50,000 plus



THE BOCA RATON OBSERVER

Linda Behmoiras
561.982.8960 ext. 301
linda@bocaratonobserver.com
bocaratonobserver.com

 

SOUTHERN GLAZER’S WINE AND SPIRITS, LLC

Sandy Puppo
305.627.1203
SandyPupo@southernwine.com
southernglazers.com


SPONSORS: $25,000 plus

BOCA MAGAZINE

Gail Eagle
561.997.8683
gail@bocamag.com
bocamag.com

 

HOTWIRE COMMUNICATIONS

Carl Lender
305.970.2598
clender@hotwiremail.com
hotwirecommunications.com

 

WELLS FARGO PRIVATE BANK

Lawrence B. Katz
561.362.1051
lawrence.katz@wellsfargo.com
wellsfargo.com


SPONSORS: $20,000 plus

ESPN

Jordan Sherwood
847.804.1904
jsherwood@espnwestpalm.com
espnwestpalm.com

 

MBAF (Morrison, Brown, Argiz & Farra, LLC)

Marjorie Horwin
561.909.2100 ext. 9600
mhorwin@mbafcpa.com
mbafcpa.com

 

PROSKAUER

David Pratt, Esq.
561.241.7400
dpratt@proskauer.com
proskauer.com

STEINBERG GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT, LTD

Richard D. Steinberg, CFA
561.750.0800
rsteinberg@steinbergglobal.com
steinbergglobal.com

   

SPONSORS: $15,000 plus

BOCA RATON REGIONAL HOSPITAL
FOUNDATION


Mark J. Larkin
561.955.4142
mlarkin@brrh.com
brrh.com

 

GREENSPOON MARDER

Larry Blair, Esq.
561.994.2212
Larry.blair@gmlaw.com
gmlaw.com

 

IVAN & CO JEWELERS

Jane Kurcsinka
561.488.2863
ivancojewelers@aol.com
ivancojewelers.com


SPONSORS: $10,000 plus

BERGER SINGERMAN

Chuck Lichtman
954.712.5138
CLichtman@bergersingerman.com
bergersingerman.com

 

THE FLORIDA JEWISH HOME

Oded Tzur
305.467.9003
info@thefloridajewishhome.com
thefloridajewishhome.com

 

STEVE GREENSEID CATERING

Jon Greensied
954.346.7545
jon@greensied.com
greenseidcatering.com/

HJ SIMS

Jonathan Jarow
561.620.2153
jjarow@hjsims.com
hjsims.com

 

SANDELMAN FOUNDATION

Jeffrey Sandelman
561.620.9200
jsandelman@kinproperties.com

 

SPONSORS: $5,000 plus

ATLAS PARTY RENTAL

Heather Rouffe
561.547.6565
heather@atlaspartyrental.com
atlaspartyrental.com

 

BROWN’S INTERIOR DESIGN

Susie Brown Siegel
561.368.2703
susan.brown@brownsinterior.com
brownsinterior.com

 

FLORIDA BLUE

Doug Bartel
305.921.7007
doug.bartel@floridablue.com
floridablue.com

LESSER, LESSER, LANDY & SMITH, PLLC

Gary Lesser
561.377.7799
glesser@lesserlawfirm.com
lesserlawfirm.com

 

LIFE CARE SERVICES, LLC

Jeanne Kinnard
203.314.2299
kinnardjeanne@lcsnet.com
LifecareservicesLCS.com

 

THE BEACON PALM GROUP
MORGAN STANLEY WEALTH MANAGEMENT


Yudi Gross
561.393.1830
yudi.gross@morganstanley.com
fa.morganstanley.com/yudi.gross

POLEN CAPITAL

Dan Davidowitz
561.241.2425
ddavidowitz@polencapital.com
polencapital.com

 

SMILES BY DR. W. & DR. R ORTHORDONTICS

Drs. Peter Wohlgemuth and Ira Rothstein
info@wohlgemuthortho.com
wohlgemuthortho.com

 

STIFEL | THE ECJ WEALTH ADVISORY GROUP

Elyssa Kupferberg, MBA
561.901.9018
Elyssa.Kupferberg@Stifel.com
theecjwealthadvisorygroup.com

VIRGIN PRINTING CORP.

Ken Schlacter
954.946.2280
ken@virginprintingcorp.com
virginprintingcorp.com

 

WLRN

Lauren Lobel
561.3106.6381
llobel@friendsofwlrn.org
wlrn.org

 

SPONSORS: $2,500 plus

AKERMAN

Arlene Kline
561.671.3669
arlene.kline@akerman.com
akerman.com

 

AMERICAN ASSET MANAGEMENT, INC.

Julian Rubinstein
561.995.8500
julian@americanasset.net
americanasset.net

 

CBIZ MHM, LLC

David Katzman
561.994.5050
dkatzman@cbizgl.com
cbiz.com



DATAMAN GROUP

Dale Filhaber
800.771.3282
dale@datamangroup.com
datamangroup.com

 

GREENBRIER DEVELOPMENT

Mike Gilliam
214.979.2700
mgilliam@greenbrierdevelopment.com
greenbrierdevelopment.com

 

HAWK-EYE MANAGEMENT, INC.

Barbara Patti
561.392.1600
bpatti@hawkeyefla.com
hawkeyemanagementinc.com



THE POPPER GROUP

Eliot Popper
561.393.1578
Eliot.popper@morganstanley.com
morganstanleyfa.com/eliot.popper

 

REHAMANN

Leonard Levine
561.912.2325
leonard.levine@rehmann.com
rehmann.com

 

SUNSTATE SECURITY

Bill Schira
954.818.0824
Bschira@sunstatesecurity.com
sunstatessecurity.com

WANTMAN GROUP, INC.

Joel Wantman
561.687.2220
joel.wantman@wantmangroup.com
wantmangroup.com

   


CONTACT INFORMATION

Sonni Simon, Director, Business Philanthropy
561.852.3128 | sonnis@bocafed.org

Shirley Gross, Officer, Business Philanthropy
561.852.3182 | shirleyg@bocafed.org