OCTOBER 2018

WOMEN’S PHILANTHROPY SOCIAL JUSTICE MISSION – October 8-10, 2018

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) KICK-OFF – Wednesday, October 24, 2018

CANDIDATES FORUM – Sunday, October 28, 2018


NOVEMBER 2018

CAMPAIGN LAUNCH PARTY – Thursday, November 1, 2018

WOMEN’S FALL KICK-OFF – Wednesday, November 7, 2018

KDS BRUNCH PRIOR TO IMAGINATION ISRAEL – Sunday, November 11, 2018

IMAGINATION ISRAEL – Sunday, November 11, 2018

THE OPENING EVENT – Wednesday, November 14, 2018

GIVING TUESDAY – Tuesday, November 27, 2018


DECEMBER 2018

COMMUNITY-WIDE CHANUKAH CELEBRATION – Tuesday, December 4, 2018

SANDLER FAMILY MAJOR GIFTS EVENT – Wednesday, December 5, 2018

LOJE ULTIMATE THANK YOU EVENT – Friday, December 7, 2018

LIMMUD BOCA – Sunday, December 9, 2018


JANUARY 2019

INTERNATIONAL LION OF JUDAH CONFERENCE – January 13-15, 2019

PJ LIBRARY® TU B’SHEVAT AT BEDNER'S FARM – Monday, January 21, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) MITZVAH SOCIETY – Thursday, January 31, 2019


FEBRUARY 2019

LION OF JUDAH LUNCHEON – Wednesday, February 6, 2019

POMEGRANATE PROGRAM – Thursday, February 21, 2019

KING DAVID SOCIETY EVENT – Sunday, February 24, 2019


MARCH 2019

NATIONAL PMC AND KDS MISSION TO INDIA – March 3-10, 2019

POWER OF THE PURSE – Wednesday, March 6, 2019

COMMUNITY-WIDE PURIM CARNIVAL – Sunday, March 10, 2019

JEWISH WOMEN’S FOUNDATION (JWF) GRANTING WISHES – Tuesday, March 12, 2019


APRIL 2019

SUPER SUNDAY/ JEWISH COMMUNITY IN ACTION/ PJ LIBRARY® CHOCOLATE SEDER – Sunday, April 7, 2019

ANNUAL MEETING – Thursday, April 11, 2019


MAY 2019

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) SEMINAR – Thursday, May 9, 2019


*Dates Subject to Change