WOMEN’S PHILANTHROPY SOCIAL JUSTICE MISSION
October 8-10, 2018

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC) KICK OFF
Wednesday, October 24, 2018

CAMPAIGN IGNITION
Thursday, November 1, 2018

IMAGINATION ISRAEL
Sunday, November 11, 2018

THE OPENING EVENT
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

GIVING TUESDAY
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

COMMUNITY-WIDE CHANUKAH CELEBRATION
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

SANDLER FAMILY MAJOR GIFTS
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

LIMMUD
Sunday, December 9, 2018

INTERNATIONAL LION OF JUDAH CONFERENCE
January 13-15, 2019

TU B’SHEVAT AT BEDNER’S FARM
Monday, January 21, 2019

PROFESSIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE (PAC)
MITZVAH SOCIETY

Thursday, January 31, 2019

NATIONAL PMC AND KDS MISSION TO INDIA
March 3-10, 2019

COMMUNITY-WIDE PURIM CARNIVAL
Sunday, March 10, 2019

JEWISH WOMEN’S FOUNDATION (JWF)
GRANTING WISHES

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

SUPER SUNDAY / JEWISH COMMUNITY IN ACTION /
PJ LIBRARY CHOCOLATE SEDER

Sunday, April 7, 2019

*Dates Subject to Change