Council of Education Directors (CED): The Professional Council of Education Directors of Congregational Schools

Home | Events | Photos | News

Congregational Schools:

Mirochnick Religious School – Bnai Torah Congregation

Cathy Berkowitz
6261 SW 18th Street Boca Raton, FL 33433
561.362.0990
Cathy.Berkowitz@bnai-torah.org
bnai-torah.org

Congregation Beth Adam

B.J. Saul
561.347.0629
bjfsaul@comcast.net
bethadam.com

Barry Ira Graff School for Living Judaism – Congregation B’nai Israel

Kim Beame, RJE, Director
Cheryl Epstein, Assistant Director
2200 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561.241.6018
kim@cbiboca.org
cheryl@cbiboca.org
cbiboca.org

Congregation Shaarei Kodesh

Zach Goldstein
19785 Hampton Drive,
Boca Raton, FL 33434
561.852.6555
zach@congregationshaareikodesh.org
shaareikodesh.org

Maimonides Institute for Jewish Learning – Temple Beth El

Heather Erez, Director of Jewish Learning and Living
Amanda Charson, Assistant Director of Youth Education & Engagement (Grades K-6)
Melissa Abell, Assistant Director of Youth Education & Engagement (Grades 7-12)

Temple Beth El Schaefer Family Campus:
333 SW 4th Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561.392.9514

Temple Beth Beck Family Campus:
9800 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33434
561.391.9092
herez@tbeboca.org
Acharson@tbeboca.org
mabell@tbeboca.org
tbeboca.com

Temple Beth Shira

Marilyn Brand
Boca Raton, FL
561.912.1453
MFBrand@aol.com
templebethshira.org

Temple Sinai

2475 W Atlantic Avenue
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561.276.6161 x19
schooldirector@templesinaipbc.org
templesinaipbc.org


CONTACT INFORMATION

Marilyn Nachman, Director, School Educational Services
561.852.3218 | marilynn@bocafed.org