Council of Early Childhood Directors (CECD)

Home | Events | Photos | News

Betty & Marvin Zale Early Childhood Center, Adolph and Rose Levis JCC

Stacey Rosenberg, Director
9801 Donna Klein Blvd.
Boca Raton, FL 33428
561.852.5004
zale@levisjcc.org
levisjcc.org

Katz Hillel Day School of Boca Raton

Chayim Dimont, Lower School Principal
21101 95th Avenue S
Boca Raton, FL 33428
561.470.5005
chayimd@hillelschool.org
hilleldayschool.org

Maurice A. Halperin Torah Tots Early Childhood Center, Chabad of Boca Raton

Rivkah Denburg, Director
17950 Military Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33496
561.998.4646
ikaden@aol.com
chabadofbocaraton.com

Nadel Center for Early Childhood Education, Congregation Bnai Israel

Linda Harris, Director
2200 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561.241.6018
lharris@cbiboca.org
cbi.boca.org

Ruth & Edward Taubman Early Childhood Center, B'nai Torah Congregation

Naomi Gordon, Director
6261 SW 18th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561.362.0990
naomi.gordon@bnai-torah.org
bnai-torah.org

Beth El Early Learning Center, Temple Beth El

Cindy Korshin, Co-Director
Ronni Graf, Co-Director
Beck Family Campus
9800 Yamato Road
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561.391.9091
CKorshin@tbeboca.org
RGraf@tbeboca.org
tbeboca.org

Torah Academy of Boca Raton

Leah Mond, Early Childhood Director
447 NW Spanish River Blvd
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561.347.1882
lmond@torahacademybr.org
http://torahacademybr.org/early-childhood/


CONTACT INFORMATION

Marilyn Nachman, Director, School Educational Services
561.852.3218 | marilynn@bocafed.org