Country Clubs, Gold Coast & Geographic Areas

Build meaningful ties and experience the special camaraderie of working with your neighbors on behalf of the Jewish community. Meet vital needs in our own neighborhoods and across the globe as you enjoy fundraising, social, educational and sports activities.

Get in touch to connect with the Jewish community at:

Addison Reserve – Contact Yishai Mizrahi at yishaim@bocafed.org

Boca Grove – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

Boca Pointe – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Boca Rio – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org

Boca Woods – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Boca West – Contact Susan Levine at susanl@bocafed.org

Bocaire – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Broken Sound – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Delaire – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Gold Coast – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org

The Hamlet – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

Montoya Circle – Contact Sonni Simon at sonnis@bocafed.org

Polo Club – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

St. Andrews – Contact Ida Novack at idan@bocafed.org

Sinai Residences – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org

Stonebridge – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org

The Bridges/Seven Bridges – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org

Woodfield Country Club & Woodfield Hunt Club – Contact Liana Konhauzer at lianak@bocafed.org