Country Clubs & Geographic Areas

Build meaningful ties and experience the special camaraderie of working with your neighbors on behalf of the Jewish community. Meet vital needs in our own neighborhoods and across the globe as you enjoy fundraising, social, educational and sports activities.

Get in touch to connect with the Jewish community at:

Addison Reserve – Contact Dana Vizner at danav@bocafed.org.

Boca Grove – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org.

Boca Pointe – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org.

Boca Woods – Contact Brian Sarran at brians@bocafed.org.

Boca West – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org.

Bocaire – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org.

Broken Sound – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org.

Delaire – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org.

Gleneagles – Contact Elana Ostroff at elanao@bocafed.org.

Gold Coast – Contact Felice Naide at felicen@bocafed.org.

Greater Boca – Contact Brian Sarran at brians@bocafed.org.

Greater Delray – Contact Liana Konhauzer at lianak@bocafed.org.

The Hamlet – Contact Robin Agronin at robina@bocafed.org.

Polo Club – Contact Jessica Matiash at jessicam@bocafed.org.

St. Andrews – Contact Ida Novack at idan@bocafed.org.

Stonebridge – Contact Zohar Casden at zoharc@bocafed.org.

Woodfield Country Club & Woodfield Hunt Club – Contact Sonni Simon at sonnis@bocafed.org.